Banner

Banner

Tabs

Upcoming Events
Tue Mar 26
3:00 PM
at Rensselaer
Tue Mar 26
5:00 PM
at Rensselaer
Wed Mar 27
4:00 PM
vs. Utica College
Albany College of Pharmacy Athletic Field, Albany, NY
Wed Mar 27
7:30 PM
vs. Castleton University
Rescheduled from 3/7 ACP Field, Albany, NY
Thu Mar 28
3:30 PM
vs. MCLA
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Sat Apr 13
TBA
at Empire 8 Spring Championship
@ Hershey Country Club, Hershey, PA
Sun Apr 14
TBA
at Empire 8 Spring Championship
@ Hershey Country Club, Hershey, PA
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Wed Mar 27
7:30 PM
vs. Castleton University
Rescheduled from 3/7 ACP Field, Albany, NY
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
vs. Stevens
ACP Field, Albany, NY
Wed Apr 03
4:00 PM
at Utica College
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
at Elmira
Wed Apr 10
4:00 PM
at Hartwick
View Full Schedule
Wed Mar 27
4:00 PM
vs. Utica College
Albany College of Pharmacy Athletic Field, Albany, NY
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
vs. Elmira
Albany College of Pharmacy Athletic Field, Albany, NY
Wed Apr 03
4:00 PM
at SUNY Poly
Mon Apr 08
4:00 PM
at Southern Vt.
Wed Apr 10
4:00 PM
vs. Hartwick
Albany College of Pharmacy Athletic Field, Albany, NY
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
Tue Mar 26
3:00 PM
at Rensselaer
Tue Mar 26
5:00 PM
at Rensselaer
Fri Mar 29
3:00 PM
at Alfred
Fri Mar 29
5:00 PM
at Alfred
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
at Houghton
View Full Schedule
Thu Mar 28
3:30 PM
vs. MCLA
Sat Mar 30
TBA
at Elmira
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
vs. SUNY Delhi
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
vs. Houghton
Sun Apr 07
1:00 PM
vs. Nazareth College
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Sat Mar 30
TBA
at Mt. St. Mary College Invitational
Marlboro High School, Marlboro, NY
Sat Apr 06
10:00 a.m.
at Smith College Pioneer Invitational
@ Northampton, MA
Sat Apr 13
10:00 a.m.
at SUNY-Delhi Bronco Classic
Sat Apr 20
9:00 a.m.
at Albany Spring Classic at UAlbany
Sat Apr 27
10:00 a.m.
at Capital District Championship at RPI
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 30
TBA
at Mt. St. Mary College Invitational
Marlboro High School, Marlboro, NY
Sat Apr 06
10:00 a.m.
at Smith College Pioneer Invitational
@ Northampton, MA
Sat Apr 13
10:00 a.m.
at SUNY-Delhi Bronco Classic
Tue Apr 16
4:00 p.m.
at Hamilton College Mid-Week Invitational
Sat Apr 20
9:00 a.m.
at Vassar College Invitational
View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 29
7:00 PM
at St. John Fisher
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
at Elmira
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
vs. Wells
@ Elmira College
Tue Apr 02
6:00 PM
vs. Southern Vt.
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
vs. Neumann
@ NJCU NJCU, Jersey City, NJ
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Results
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Westfield St. W, 3-1
Robison Field, Neff Center, Troy, NY
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. SUNY Poly W, 3-1
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Alfred W, 19-8
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Ramapo College W, 3-1
Senior Day Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Sun Mar 24
Final
vs. Alfred L, 29-2
ACP Field, Albany, NY
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. St. John Fisher L, 98-83
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Tue Feb 05
Final
at Utica College L, 74-57
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Houghton W, 78-64
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Alfred L, 101-66
Mon Feb 18
Final - OT
vs. Hartwick L, 86-84
Senior Night Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
View Full Schedule
Tue Feb 05
Final
at Utica College L, 84-82
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Houghton W, 60-57
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Alfred W, 71-56
Thu Feb 14
Final
vs. Stevens L, 65-51
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Mon Feb 18
Final
vs. Hartwick L, 67-58
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Saratoga Invitational hosted by RPI NTS
@ Saratoga State Park, Saratoga, NY
Sat Oct 07
Final
at James Earley Invitational NTS
@ Hosted by Westfield State University
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Green Mountain College Invitational NTS
@ Poultney, VT
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Empire 8 Championship NTS
@ Hosted by Nazareth College, Victor, NY
Sat Nov 11
Final
at NCAA Division III Atlantic Regional NTS
@ Hosted by Houghton College, Houghton, NY
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Saratoga Invitational hosted by RPI 15th place of 17 teams
@ Saratoga State Park, Saratoga, NY
Sat Oct 07
Final
at James Earley Invitational 8th of 13 teams
@ Hosted by Westfield State University
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Green Mountain College Invitational 3rd place, 61 points
@ Poultney, VT
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Empire 8 Championship 6th place
@ Hosted by Nazareth College, Victor, NY
Sat Nov 11
Final.
at NCAA Division III Atlantic Regional 30th of 41 teams
@ Hosted by Houghton College, Houghton, NY
View Full Schedule
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Elms College Invitational 16th place (371)
@ Hickory Ridge Golf Course, Amherst, MA
Mon Oct 09
Final
at Elms College Invitational 378, 16th place
@ Hickory Ridge Golf Course, Amherst, MA
Sun Apr 15
Final
at Empire 8 Spring Championship 8th place
Hershey Country Club, Hershey, PA
Sun Apr 29
Cancelled
at Oswego State Invitational
Tue Sep 25
Cancelled
at Elmira College Invitational
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Nazareth College L, 4-1
RPI's Harkness Field, Troy, NY
Thu Oct 25
Final
vs. New England Col. W, 2-0
University at Albany Alumni Field, Albany, NY
Fri Oct 26
Final - PS Away
at Drew W, 3-2
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Stevens L, 3-0
Wed Oct 31
Final - 2OT
at Morrisville L, 3-2
View Full Schedule
Tue Mar 12
Final
at Farmingdale State College L, 20-3
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. SUNY Cobleskill W, 13-4
ACP Field, Albany, NY
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Mitchell W, 14-3
ACP Field, Albany, NY
Tue Mar 19
Final
at Wells W, 18-12
Sun Mar 24
Final
vs. Alfred L, 29-2
ACP Field, Albany, NY
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Plattsburgh St. L, 17-1
Albany College of Pharmacy Athletic Field, Albany, NY
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Medaille L, 19-4
ACP Field, Albany, NY
Thu Mar 14
Final
at MCLA W, 12-10
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Elms L, 19-12
Albany College of Pharmacy Athletic Field, Albany, NY
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Alfred W, 19-8
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Stevens L, 2-1
ACP Athletic Facility, Albany, NY
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Oneonta State L, 2-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Alfred L, 2-0
ACP Athletic Facility, Albany, NY
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Skidmore College L, 5-0
Sat Oct 27
Cancelled
at Elmira
View Full Schedule
Tue Oct 16
Final
vs. SUNY Delhi W, 2-0
Game relocated to Sage ACP Field, Albany, NY
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Houghton W, 6-1
Tue Oct 23
Final
vs. Hartwick L, 2-0
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. Alfred W, 1-0
Senior Night ACP Athletic Facility, Albany, NY
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Stevens L, 4-1
Empire 8 Semifinals Stevens, DeBaun Stadium, Hoboken, NJ
View Full Schedule
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. W, 12-5
@ Leesburg, Fla. Leesburg, FL (Sleepy Hollow Field 3)
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Beloit L, 7-3
@ Leesburg, FL Leesburg, FL (Sleepy Hollow Field 6)
Thu Mar 14
Final - 5 innings
vs. College of Mt. St. Vincent W, 14-0
@ Leesburg, FL Leesburg, FL (Sleepy Hollow Field 5)
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Westfield St. W, 5-0
Robison Field, Neff Center, Troy, NY
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Westfield St. W, 3-1
Robison Field, Neff Center, Troy, NY
View Full Schedule
Tue Apr 24
Final
vs. Utica College W, 7-2
Senior Day Prospect Park, Troy, NY
Wed Apr 25
Final
vs. MCLA L, 6-3
@ Bennington Tennis Center, Bennington, VT Bennington Tennis Center, Bennington, VT
Fri Apr 27
Final
at Houghton L, 9-0
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Alfred L, 8-1
To be played indoors at 2610 W. State Street, Olean, NY 14760
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Mt. St. Mary College L, 6-3
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Nazareth College L, 9-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Hartwick W, 6-3
Match to be played at SUNY-Delhi Indoor Courts
Thu Oct 04
Final
at Castleton University L, 6-3
Grand Slam Tennis Club, Rutland, VT
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Stevens L, 9-0
Albany Academy Tennis Courts, Albany, NY
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Mt. St. Mary College L, 6-3
View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Wagner College Invitational NTS
@ Wagner College, Staten Island, NY
Tue Apr 17
Cancelled
at Hamilton College Invitational
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Vassar Invitational at Vassar College 10th place
Vassar College, Poughkeepsie, NY
Sun Apr 29
Final
at Capital District Championship at RPI NTS
RPI, Troy, NY
Sat May 05
NTS
at Empire 8 Championship Final
@ St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY
View Full Schedule
Tue Apr 17
Cancelled
at Hamilton College Invitational
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Vassar Invitational at Vassar College 7th place of 10 teams
Vassar College, Poughkeepsie, NY
Sun Apr 29
Final
at Capital District Championship at RPI 9th of 12 teams
RPI, Troy, NY
Fri May 04
7th place
at Empire 8 Championship Final
@ St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY
Sat May 05
7th place
at Empire 8 Championship Final
@ St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY
View Full Schedule
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. SUNY New Paltz L, 3-0
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Fri Mar 08
Final
at Nazareth College L, 3-0
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Medaille L, 3-0
@ Nazareth College Nazareth College
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. SUNY Poly W, 3-1
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Ramapo College W, 3-1
Senior Day Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Nazareth College L, 3-0
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Union College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Plattsburgh St. L, 3-1
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Plattsburgh St. L, 3-0
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Sat Oct 27
Cancelled
vs. Lehman
Senior Day Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
View Full Schedule
Standings

2018-19 Empire 8 Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Stevens 9-7 16-10
Hartwick 6-10 10-15
Sage Colleges 6-10 10-15
Elmira 5-10 7-17
Utica College 7-8 12-12
Alfred 14-2 24-5
Nazareth College 12-4 18-8
St. John Fisher 12-4 18-9
Houghton 0-16 1-24
Full Standings

2018-19 Empire 8 Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Houghton 4-12 11-14
St. John Fisher 12-4 19-8
Utica College 4-12 9-16
Elmira 2-14 6-19
Alfred 4-12 8-17
Stevens 12-4 17-9
Sage Colleges 7-9 12-13
Hartwick 14-2 23-5
Nazareth College 13-3 18-8
Full Standings

2018 Empire 8 Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Hartwick 5-4 11-6
Nazareth College 4-4 9-10
Stevens 5-3 11-7
Elmira 1-6 6-10
Wash. & Jeff. 10-0 18-2
Utica College 3-5 6-11
St. John Fisher 8-2 15-5
Sage Colleges 0-8 4-13
Houghton 2-6 5-12
Full Standings

2019 Empire 8 Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Hartwick 1-0 4-1
Alfred 1-0 4-2
Nazareth College 1-0 3-4
St. John Fisher 0-0 4-0
Utica College 0-0 4-1
Stevens 0-0 5-2
Sage Colleges 0-1 4-3
Houghton 0-1 2-3
Elmira 0-1 2-5
Full Standings

2019 Empire 8 Women's Lacrosse Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Nazareth College 1-0 4-2
Hartwick 1-0 3-3
Sage Colleges 1-0 2-3
Utica College 0-0 6-0
St. John Fisher 0-0 4-1
Stevens 0-0 2-3
Alfred 0-1 1-4
Houghton 0-1 1-5
Elmira 0-1 0-7
Full Standings

2018 Empire 8 Standings

Schools Conf Overall
St. John Fisher 4-3 4-11-2
Alfred 5-2 6-13
Sage Colleges 2-3-1 4-10-1
Stevens 7-0 17-3-2
Utica College 1-6 5-12-1
Houghton 2-5 6-12
Nazareth College 4-2-1 12-7-1
Elmira 1-5 3-13
Full Standings

2018 Empire 8 Conference Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Sage Colleges 4-3-1 10-7-2
Houghton 0-6-2 6-7-3
Nazareth College 3-2-3 9-5-4
Hartwick 5-3 9-7-2
Utica College 5-2-1 10-7-3
Alfred 3-5 11-8
St. John Fisher 3-3-2 7-6-3
Stevens 8-0 16-3
Elmira 0-7-1 3-12-2
Full Standings

2019 Empire 8 Softball Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Stevens Institute 0-0 5-5
St. John Fisher 0-0 5-6
Alfred 0-0 5-7
Sage Colleges 0-0 5-7
Utica College 0-0 3-5
Nazareth College 0-0 2-6
Houghton 0-0 3-10
Elmira 0-0 0-2
Full Standings

2019 Empire 8 Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Alfred 0-0 2-1
Houghton 0-0 2-2
Stevens 0-0 1-4
Utica College 0-0 0-0
Sage Colleges 0-0 0-1
Elmira 0-0 0-4
St. John Fisher 0-0 0-5
Nazareth College 0-0 0-7
Full Standings

2018 Empire 8 Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Nazareth College 1-0 4-3
Alfred 1-0 3-3
St. John Fisher 1-0 4-4
Stevens 1-0 1-1
Houghton 1-0 2-3
Sage Colleges 3-5 5-8
Hartwick 0-1 1-3
Utica College 0-1 1-4
Elmira 0-1 0-5
Full Standings

2019 United Volleyball Conference Standings

Schools Conf Overall
SUNY New Paltz 5-0 15-6
Stevens 2-0 14-1
New York University 2-0 5-5
MIT 5-4 16-6
Nazareth College 1-1 11-6
St. John Fisher 1-1 13-8
Vassar College 1-1 9-6
Sage Colleges 1-6 8-13
Elmira 0-2 8-10
Bard College 0-3 1-7
Full Standings

2018 Empire 8 Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Elmira 1-1 10-12
Alfred 1-1 3-13
Stevens 4-0 17-7
Nazareth College 1-1 13-10
Houghton 3-1 11-11
Hartwick 1-3 8-9
Utica College 1-0 5-14
Sage Colleges 0-8 5-24
St. John Fisher 3-0 13-8
Full Standings

Banner