Banner

Banner

Tabs

Upcoming Events
Fri Nov 16
6:00 PM
vs. Oglethorpe
@ Purchase, N.Y. AJ Buchanan Classic
Fri Nov 16
8:00 PM
vs. Rowan
@ Plattsburgh State Cardinal Tournament Plattsburgh, NY
Sat Nov 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Manhattanville College, Purchase, NY Manhattanville College, Purchase, NY
Sat Nov 17
TBA
vs. Championship/Consolation
@ Plattsburgh State Cardinal Tournament Plattsburgh, NY
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM
at Rensselaer
View Full Schedule
Fri Nov 16
6:00 PM
vs. Oglethorpe
@ Purchase, N.Y. AJ Buchanan Classic
Sat Nov 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Manhattanville College, Purchase, NY Manhattanville College, Purchase, NY
Tue Nov 20
8:00 PM
at Rensselaer
Tue Nov 27
7:00 PM
MCLA
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Sat Dec 01
4:00 PM
Stevens
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
View Full Schedule
Fri Nov 16
8:00 PM
vs. Rowan
@ Plattsburgh State Cardinal Tournament Plattsburgh, NY
Sat Nov 17
TBA
vs. Championship/Consolation
@ Plattsburgh State Cardinal Tournament Plattsburgh, NY
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM
at Rensselaer
Thu Nov 29
7:00 PM
Middlebury
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Sat Dec 01
2:00 PM
DeSales
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
Sat Apr 13
TBA
vs. Empire 8 Spring Championship
@ Hershey Country Club, Hershey, PA
Sun Apr 14
TBA
vs. Empire 8 Spring Championship
@ Hershey Country Club, Hershey, PA
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
ACP Field, Albany, NY
Wed Feb 27
6:00 PM
at Kean
Sat Mar 02
5:00 PM
at Medaille
Mon Mar 04
2:00 PM
Mitchell
ACP Field, Albany, NY
Tue Mar 05
5:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill
ACP Field, Albany, NY
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Thu Mar 28
3:30 PM
MCLA
Sat Mar 30
TBA
at Elmira
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Houghton
Sun Apr 07
1:00 PM
Nazareth College
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Results
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Stevens L, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Cancelled
Lehman
Senior Day Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Wed Oct 31
Final - 2OT
at Morrisville L, 3-2
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Stevens L, 4-1
Empire 8 Semifinals Stevens, DeBaun Stadium, Hoboken, NJ
Tue Nov 13
Final
SUNY Cobleskill L, 94-83
View Full Schedule
Fri Feb 09
Final
Houghton W, 92-66
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Sat Feb 10
Final
Alfred L, 80-79
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Tue Feb 13
Final
Hartwick W, 85-77
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Sat Feb 17
Final
St. John Fisher L, 79-76
Senior Day Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Tue Nov 13
Final
SUNY Cobleskill L, 94-83
View Full Schedule
Fri Feb 09
Final
Houghton W, 75-61
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Sat Feb 10
Final
Alfred W, 77-50
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Tue Feb 13
Final
Hartwick W, 72-67
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Sat Feb 17
Final
St. John Fisher L, 66-47
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Fri Feb 23
Final
vs. Stevens L, 64-62
@ Pittsford, N.Y. / Bobby Wanzer Court Empire 8 Semifinals
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Saratoga Invitational hosted by RPI NTS
@ Saratoga State Park, Saratoga, NY
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. James Earley Invitational NTS
@ Hosted by Westfield State University
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Green Mountain College Invitational NTS
@ Poultney, VT
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. Empire 8 Championship NTS
@ Hosted by Nazareth College, Victor, NY
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. NCAA Division III Atlantic Regional NTS
@ Hosted by Houghton College, Houghton, NY
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Saratoga Invitational hosted by RPI 15th place of 17 teams
@ Saratoga State Park, Saratoga, NY
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. James Earley Invitational 8th of 13 teams
@ Hosted by Westfield State University
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Green Mountain College Invitational 3rd place, 61 points
@ Poultney, VT
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. Empire 8 Championship 6th place
@ Hosted by Nazareth College, Victor, NY
Sat Nov 11
Final.
vs. NCAA Division III Atlantic Regional 30th of 41 teams
@ Hosted by Houghton College, Houghton, NY
View Full Schedule
Sun Oct 08
Final
vs. Elms College Invitational 16th place (371)
@ Hickory Ridge Golf Course, Amherst, MA
Mon Oct 09
Final
vs. Elms College Invitational 378, 16th place
@ Hickory Ridge Golf Course, Amherst, MA
Sun Apr 15
Final
at Empire 8 Spring Championship 8th place
Hershey Country Club, Hershey, PA
Sun Apr 29
Cancelled
at Oswego State Invitational
Tue Sep 25
Cancelled
at Elmira College Invitational
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 20
Final
Nazareth College L, 4-1
RPI's Harkness Field, Troy, NY
Thu Oct 25
Final
New England Col. W, 2-0
University at Albany Alumni Field, Albany, NY
Fri Oct 26
Final - PS Away
at Drew W, 3-2
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Stevens L, 3-0
Wed Oct 31
Final - 2OT
at Morrisville L, 3-2
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Sat Apr 14
Final
St. John Fisher L, 22-0
RPI's Renwyck Field, Troy, NY
Tue Apr 17
Final
Southern Vt. W, 15-2
Albany College of Pharmacy Athletic Complex, Albany, NY
Thu Apr 19
Final
SUNY Poly W, 18-6
ACP Athletic Complex, Albany, NY
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Elmira W, 14-10
Ernie Davis Academy, 933 Hoffman St, Elmira, NY 14905
Wed Apr 25
Final
Stevens L, 22-2
ACP Athletic Complex, Albany, NY
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 13
Final
Stevens L, 2-1
ACP Athletic Facility, Albany, NY
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Oneonta State L, 2-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
Alfred L, 2-0
ACP Athletic Facility, Albany, NY
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Skidmore College L, 5-0
Sat Oct 27
Cancelled
at Elmira
View Full Schedule
Tue Oct 16
Final
SUNY Delhi W, 2-0
Game relocated to Sage ACP Field, Albany, NY
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Houghton W, 6-1
Tue Oct 23
Final
Hartwick L, 2-0
Fri Oct 26
Final
Alfred W, 1-0
Senior Night ACP Athletic Facility, Albany, NY
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Stevens L, 4-1
Empire 8 Semifinals Stevens, DeBaun Stadium, Hoboken, NJ
View Full Schedule
Fri Apr 27
Final
at Elmira L, 6-3
Eldrige Park Stadium, 96 Eldridge Park Road, Elmira, NY
Sat Apr 28
Final - 5 innings
at Utica College L, 18-4
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Utica College L, 7-0
Sun Apr 29
Final
at Nazareth College L, 6-3
Sun Apr 29
Final
at Nazareth College W, 9-2
View Full Schedule
Tue Apr 24
Final
Utica College W, 7-2
Senior Day Prospect Park, Troy, NY
Wed Apr 25
Final
vs. MCLA L, 6-3
@ Bennington Tennis Center, Bennington, VT Bennington Tennis Center, Bennington, VT
Fri Apr 27
Final
at Houghton L, 9-0
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Alfred L, 8-1
To be played indoors at 2610 W. State Street, Olean, NY 14760
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Mt. St. Mary College L, 6-3
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Nazareth College L, 9-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Hartwick W, 6-3
Match to be played at SUNY-Delhi Indoor Courts
Thu Oct 04
Final
at Castleton University L, 6-3
Grand Slam Tennis Club, Rutland, VT
Sat Oct 06
Final
Stevens L, 9-0
Albany Academy Tennis Courts, Albany, NY
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Mt. St. Mary College L, 6-3
View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. Wagner College Invitational NTS
@ Wagner College, Staten Island, NY
Tue Apr 17
Cancelled
at Hamilton College Invitational
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Vassar Invitational at Vassar College 10th place
Vassar College, Poughkeepsie, NY
Sun Apr 29
Final
at Capital District Championship at RPI NTS
RPI, Troy, NY
Sat May 05
NTS
vs. Empire 8 Championship Final
@ St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY
View Full Schedule
Tue Apr 17
Cancelled
at Hamilton College Invitational
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Vassar Invitational at Vassar College 7th place of 10 teams
Vassar College, Poughkeepsie, NY
Sun Apr 29
Final
at Capital District Championship at RPI 9th of 12 teams
RPI, Troy, NY
Fri May 04
7th place
vs. Empire 8 Championship Final
@ St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY
Sat May 05
7th place
vs. Empire 8 Championship Final
@ St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY
View Full Schedule
Sun Mar 25
Final
at Vassar College L, 3-0
Sat Mar 31
Final
Purchase College W, 3-0
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Sat Mar 31
Final
John Jay W, 3-1
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Sat Apr 07
Final
Lehman W, 3-0
Senior Day Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Sat Apr 07
Final
New Jersey City W, 3-0
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Nazareth College L, 3-0
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Union College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
Plattsburgh St. L, 3-1
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Sat Oct 27
Final
Plattsburgh St. L, 3-0
Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
Sat Oct 27
Cancelled
Lehman
Senior Day Kahl Gym, Albany, NY
View Full Schedule
Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Utica College 11-5 17-10
Hartwick 6-10 9-16
Nazareth College 13-3 20-8
Stevens 12-4 18-8
Sage Colleges 6-10 11-14
Houghton 1-15 4-21
Alfred 11-5 18-9
St. John Fisher 10-6 15-10
Elmira 2-14 4-21
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Elmira 5-11 13-12
Hartwick 7-9 8-17
Alfred 0-16 2-23
Stevens 11-6 15-13
Sage Colleges 12-4 18-8
Houghton 9-8 13-13
St. John Fisher 16-2 21-6
Utica College 5-11 9-16
Nazareth College 9-7 13-12
Full Standings

2018 Empire 8 Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Hartwick 5-4 11-6
Nazareth College 4-4 9-10
Stevens 5-3 11-7
Elmira 1-6 6-10
Wash. & Jeff. 10-0 18-2
Utica College 3-5 6-11
St. John Fisher 8-2 15-5
Sage Colleges 0-8 4-13
Houghton 2-6 5-12
Full Standings

2018 Empire 8 Standings

Schools Conf Overall
St. John Fisher 4-3 4-11-2
Alfred 5-2 6-13
Sage Colleges 2-3-1 4-10-1
Stevens 7-0 17-3-2
Utica College 1-6 5-12-1
Houghton 2-5 6-12
Nazareth College 4-2-1 12-7-1
Elmira 1-5 3-13
Full Standings

2018 Empire 8 Conference Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Sage Colleges 4-3-1 10-7-2
Houghton 0-6-2 6-7-3
Nazareth College 3-2-3 9-5-4
Hartwick 5-3 9-7-2
Utica College 5-2-1 10-7-3
Alfred 3-5 11-7
St. John Fisher 3-3-2 7-6-3
Stevens 8-0 16-3
Elmira 0-7-1 3-12-2
Full Standings

2018 Empire 8 Standings

Schools Conf Overall
St. John Fisher 1-0 3-0
Hartwick 0-1 1-3
Utica College 0-1 1-4
Elmira 0-1 0-5
Sage Colleges 3-5 5-8
Alfred 1-0 3-3
Stevens 1-0 1-0
Nazareth College 1-0 2-0
Houghton 1-0 1-2
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Stevens 8-1 21-4
Vassar 8-1 21-6
New Paltz 7-2 18-7
Elmira 5-4 20-11
NYU 5-4 15-8
MIT 4-5 16-9
Nazareth 4-5 17-12
Sage Colleges 3-6 13-14
St. John Fisher 1-8 13-16
Bard 0-9 3-21
Full Standings

2018 Empire 8 Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Elmira 1-1 10-12
Alfred 1-1 3-13
Stevens 4-0 17-7
Nazareth College 1-1 13-10
Houghton 3-1 11-11
Hartwick 1-3 8-9
Utica College 1-0 5-14
Sage Colleges 0-8 5-24
St. John Fisher 3-0 13-8
Full Standings

Banner